Perry Mason

Perry Mason

Jun. 21, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 21, 2020



Matthew Rhys isPerry Mason
Perry Mason
Tatiana Maslany isSister Alice
Sister Alice
John Lithgow isElias Birchard “E.B.” Jonathan
Elias Birchard “E.B.” Jonathan
Chris Chalk isPaul Drake
Paul Drake
Shea Whigham isPete Strickland
Pete Strickland
Juliet Rylance isDella Street
Della Street
Andrew Howard isDetective Ennis
Detective Ennis
Lili Taylor isBirdy McKeegan
Birdy McKeegan
Gayle Rankin isEmily Dodson
Emily Dodson
Stephen Root isMaynard Barnes
Maynard Barnes

Video trailer


The origins of American Fiction’s most legendary criminal defense lawyer, Perry Mason, set in 1932 Los Angeles. When the case of the decade breaks down his door, Mason’s relentless pursuit of the truth reveals a fractured city and just maybe, a pathway to redemption for himself.

Perry Mason
Perry Mason
Perry Mason
Original title Perry Mason
TMDb Rating 7.3 52 votes
First air date Jun. 21, 2020
Last air date Jul. 12, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Team Bulldog: Off-Duty Investigation
Nancy Drew
Another Life
Dispatches from Elsewhere
The Staircase
Love You as the World Ends
365: Repeat the Year
Two Sentence Horror Stories
Tower of God

Leave a comment


Want to watch series & movies? Visit